View images and videos on Instagram. Find out Most Popular Hashtags and Users. Newest Popular medias and share them Gratag
  1. Homepage
  2. Most Popular Instagram Users

Most Popular Instagram Users

List of most popular Instagram users. Browse their medias, followers, followings and analyze their progress.

Emma Watson (@emmawatson) Instagram Profile Photo emmawatson

Emma Watson

Medias93

Friends19

Followers44.94M

Andres Iniesta (@andresiniesta8) Instagram Profile Photo andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

Medias706

Friends73

Followers21.74M

Britney Spears (@britneyspears) Instagram Profile Photo britneyspears

Britney Spears

Medias2K

Friends90

Followers19.19M

LeBron James (@kingjames) Instagram Profile Photo kingjames

LeBron James

Medias1.61K

Friends199

Followers36.63M

Medias1.07K

Friends1

Followers27.23M

Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) Instagram Profile Photo kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

Medias3.48K

Friends78

Followers62.13M

Marcelo Vieira Jr. (@marcelotwelve) Instagram Profile Photo marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

Medias1.71K

Friends907

Followers23.7M

Karim Benzema (@karimbenzema) Instagram Profile Photo karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

Medias1.1K

Friends128

Followers21.96M

MALUMA (@maluma) Instagram Profile Photo maluma

MALUMA

Medias6.43K

Friends233

Followers32.15M

Medias4.31K

Friends886

Followers20.86M

Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) Instagram Profile Photo caradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

Medias3.72K

Friends1.64K

Followers41.08M

Wardell Curry (@stephencurry30) Instagram Profile Photo stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

Medias630

Friends508

Followers19.87M

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira (@ronaldinho) Instagram Profile Photo ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

Medias1.96K

Friends183

Followers31.14M

Luis Suarez (@luissuarez9) Instagram Profile Photo luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

Medias378

Friends64

Followers27.1M

Nike Football (Soccer) (@nikefootball) Instagram Profile Photo nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

Medias1.52K

Friends211

Followers31.86M

Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) Instagram Profile Photo justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

Medias671

Friends226

Followers49.46M

Medias4.3K

Friends371

Followers24.92M

Acoustiaband (@acoustiaband) Instagram Profile Photo acoustiaband

Acoustiaband

Medias104

Friends0

Followers3.7K

Medias333

Friends0

Followers32.15M

Beyoncé (@beyonce) Instagram Profile Photo beyonce

Beyoncé

Medias1.6K

Friends0

Followers113.89M

Gareth Bale (@garethbale11) Instagram Profile Photo garethbale11

Gareth Bale

Medias685

Friends59

Followers33.2M

Amanda Cerny (@amandacerny) Instagram Profile Photo amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

Medias1.71K

Friends328

Followers20.1M

Ayu Tingting (@ayutingting92) Instagram Profile Photo ayutingting92

Ayu Tingting

Medias5.03K

Friends658

Followers24.19M

Medias2.31K

Friends52

Followers31.8M

Medias437

Friends214

Followers23.47M

Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) Instagram Profile Photo shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

Medias1.79K

Friends718

Followers30.03M

Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson) Instagram Profile Photo ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

Medias1.95K

Friends452

Followers18.02M

Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) Instagram Profile Photo vindiesel

Vin Diesel

Medias1.32K

Friends35

Followers48.02M

snoopdogg (@snoopdogg) Instagram Profile Photo snoopdogg

snoopdogg

Medias35.09K

Friends2.9K

Followers22.5M

Leo Messi (@leomessi) Instagram Profile Photo leomessi

Leo Messi

Medias306

Friends204

Followers89.97M

ZARA Official (@zara) Instagram Profile Photo zara

ZARA Official

Medias1.84K

Friends41

Followers25.26M

NICKY JAM (@nickyjampr) Instagram Profile Photo nickyjampr

NICKY JAM

Medias9.39K

Friends4.87K

Followers22.67M

Niall Horan (@niallhoran) Instagram Profile Photo niallhoran

Niall Horan

Medias1.08K

Friends600

Followers20.54M

Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) Instagram Profile Photo vanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

Medias2.56K

Friends484

Followers28.01M

Louis Vuitton Official (@louisvuitton) Instagram Profile Photo louisvuitton

Louis Vuitton Official

Medias2.51K

Friends5

Followers23.14M

Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) Instagram Profile Photo priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra

Medias2.47K

Friends336

Followers22.46M

Shakira (@shakira) Instagram Profile Photo shakira

Shakira

Medias1.01K

Friends72

Followers46.67M

Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) Instagram Profile Photo selenagomez

Selena Gomez

Medias1.42K

Friends36

Followers135.95M

Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) Instagram Profile Photo taylorswift

Taylor Swift

Medias123

Friends0

Followers107.16M

Zayn Malik (@zayn) Instagram Profile Photo zayn

Zayn Malik

Medias12

Friends29

Followers27.88M

Medias5.19K

Friends1.03K

Followers86.04M

KATY PERRY (@katyperry) Instagram Profile Photo katyperry

KATY PERRY

Medias938

Friends360

Followers69.21M

Prilly Latuconsina (@prillylatuconsina96) Instagram Profile Photo prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

Medias3.84K

Friends1.57K

Followers20.92M

Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) Instagram Profile Photo ladygaga

Lady Gaga

Medias2.84K

Friends33

Followers28.12M

Marina Ruy Barbosa (@marinaruybarbosa) Instagram Profile Photo marinaruybarbosa

Marina Ruy Barbosa

Medias2.09K

Friends1.25K

Followers23.95M

Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) Instagram Profile Photo kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

Medias4.27K

Friends122

Followers110.2M

National Geographic Travel (@natgeotravel) Instagram Profile Photo natgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

Medias8.39K

Friends66

Followers22.88M

Dan Bilzerian (@danbilzerian) Instagram Profile Photo danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

Medias1.24K

Friends156

Followers23.16M

Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) Instagram Profile Photo ddlovato

Demi Lovato

Medias2.06K

Friends376

Followers67.04M

Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) Instagram Profile Photo shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

Medias5.07K

Friends904

Followers19.24M

National Geographic (@natgeo) Instagram Profile Photo natgeo

National Geographic

Medias16.95K

Friends125

Followers87.27M

Medias24.24K

Friends741

Followers27.62M

Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) Instagram Profile Photo arianagrande

Ariana Grande

Medias3.38K

Friends1.34K

Followers118.36M

Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) Instagram Profile Photo mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

Medias6.81K

Friends589

Followers75.16M

Zlatan Ibrahimović (@iamzlatanibrahimovic) Instagram Profile Photo iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

Medias435

Friends21

Followers31.41M

David Beckham (@davidbeckham) Instagram Profile Photo davidbeckham

David Beckham

Medias770

Friends262

Followers43.76M

Manchester United (@manchesterunited) Instagram Profile Photo manchesterunited

Manchester United

Medias7.86K

Friends70

Followers21.44M

Zendaya (@zendaya) Instagram Profile Photo zendaya

Zendaya

Medias3.33K

Friends999

Followers50.02M

Paul Labile Pogba (@paulpogba) Instagram Profile Photo paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

Medias665

Friends102

Followers21.89M

Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) Instagram Profile Photo cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

Medias2.23K

Friends390

Followers124.27M

Zac Efron (@zacefron) Instagram Profile Photo zacefron

Zac Efron

Medias508

Friends142

Followers34.66M

Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) Instagram Profile Photo camerondallas

Cameron Dallas

Medias464

Friends455

Followers20.83M

Bruna Marquezine ♡ (@brumarquezine) Instagram Profile Photo brumarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

Medias2.47K

Friends966

Followers27.27M

Nj 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr (@neymarjr) Instagram Profile Photo neymarjr

Nj 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

Medias4.12K

Friends736

Followers91.9M

Medias5.26K

Friends2.03K

Followers42.65M

Medias5.27K

Friends455

Followers58.11M

anitta 🎤 (@anitta) Instagram Profile Photo anitta

anitta 🎤

Medias2.99K

Friends1.27K

Followers27.66M

Zach King (@zachking) Instagram Profile Photo zachking

Zach King

Medias805

Friends23

Followers21.8M

Leonardo DiCaprio (@leonardodicaprio) Instagram Profile Photo leonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

Medias689

Friends21

Followers22.59M

badgalriri (@badgalriri) Instagram Profile Photo badgalriri

badgalriri

Medias4.24K

Friends1.3K

Followers61.63M

Kris Jenner (@krisjenner) Instagram Profile Photo krisjenner

Kris Jenner

Medias4.39K

Friends453

Followers19.9M

Huda Kattan (@hudabeauty) Instagram Profile Photo hudabeauty

Huda Kattan

Medias12.93K

Friends272

Followers25.04M

One Direction (@onedirection) Instagram Profile Photo onedirection

One Direction

Medias726

Friends85

Followers17.23M

James Rodríguez (@jamesrodriguez10) Instagram Profile Photo jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

Medias762

Friends417

Followers35.78M

Medias969

Friends68

Followers20.42M

Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) Instagram Profile Photo gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

Medias2.64K

Friends887

Followers39.31M

Victoria's Secret (@victoriassecret) Instagram Profile Photo victoriassecret

Victoria's Secret

Medias6.02K

Friends511

Followers59.1M

adidas Originals (@adidasoriginals) Instagram Profile Photo adidasoriginals

adidas Originals

Medias3.71K

Friends204

Followers25.58M

Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) Instagram Profile Photo lucyhale

Lucy Hale

Medias2.84K

Friends462

Followers19.69M

adidas Football (Soccer) (@adidasfootball) Instagram Profile Photo adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

Medias1.62K

Friends252

Followers24.15M

therock (@therock) Instagram Profile Photo therock

therock

Medias3.5K

Friends226

Followers103.24M

Sergio Ramos (@sergioramos) Instagram Profile Photo sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

Medias1.1K

Friends906

Followers22.65M

Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone) Instagram Profile Photo deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

Medias559

Friends78

Followers22.83M